Victoria Beckham is often working while wearing a bikini

 

Victoria Beckham is often working while wearing a bikini

LOS ANGELES-David Beckham’s wife, Victoria Adams is now busy with his new profession as a fashion designer. He does not shy wearing bikinis while talking with his staff via webcam.

“When I was in London, usually a week within a month I always look full. I usually use Skype to talk with my team and I usually wear a dress or a bikini,” he said as quoted by femalefirst, Tuesday (16/08/2011).

According to the artist who was familiarly called Posh Spice, the workload is sometimes made ​​him no time to change clothes. Mother from Brooklyn, Romeo,Cruz and Seven Harper’s also now less and less shopping.

“I do not have much time. I sometimes buy my clothes at the site Net-A-Porter, or even wear my own designs,” he said.

~ by ickerz on 18 August 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
